easydive@easydive.fr +33 4 93 61 26 07 / +33 4 93 43 40 42

PADI INSTRUCTORS


PADI, Professional Association of Diving Instructors is the world’s leading scuba diving organization. Its international reputation will allow you to dive and teach on both sides of the globe without worrying about the validity of your certification.

ConEdChart_HorizDown_08

The 5 stars IDC centers are the only ones who can offer instructor training that will allow you to work as a diving instructor in a large number of countries.

You can follow from the Divemaster to the IDC Staff Instructor training at the PADI EASY DIVE Center Cannes, IDC 5 *.


 

 

PADI TRAINING

DIVEMASTER

Given that the Divemaster course is the first professional pedagogical level, it plays a pivotal role in the PADI training system. Those who join the ranks of Divemaster, help to train student divers. They supervise certified divers, and snorkelers.

Required Conditions to take the course:

  • to be holder of a Rescue Diver or equivalent
  • to present a medical certificate of less than one year (by a general, federal, hyperbaric or sport physician)
  • to be at least 18 years old
  • justify a total of at least 60 dives at the time of certification

Teaching Materials: Divemaster Manual, Divemaster Video, eRDP and US Navy Doppler Table, Instructor’s Manual.

OPEN WATER SCUBA INSTRUCTOR

The PADI IDC Instructor Course. – Instructor development Course is divided in two parts:

  1. The Assistant Instructor (AI) program is the first part of the PADI Instructor Training Course (IDC). You gain experience as a professional scuba diver, and you learn the PADI Diver Training System. You can serve as an assistant during diving training and take on limited teaching responsibilities.
  2. The Open Water Scuba Instructor (OWSI) program is the second part of PADI instructor training course (IDC). It introduces you to the complete PADI diver training system and focuses on developing your abilities as a professional diving instructor.

As a prerequisite for the PADI Instructor Exam, you must complete the Emergency First Response Instructor (EFRI) course. This course teaches you how to teach Primary Care (CPR) and Secondary Care (First Aid) for adults, children and infants. With this qualification, you can offer the pre-requisite training required for the Rescue Diver and Divemaster courses.

After completing the OWSI and EFRI courses and passing the PADI instructor examination (IE), you get the PADI Open Water Scuba Instructor diploma.

Requirements to take the Full IDC course.

  • to be certified a PADI Divemaster or holder of a teaching level from another diving organization (CMAS* Instructor).
  • to be 18 years old
  • provide the Instructor with a medical certificate signed by a doctor, attesting to the non-contradiction to the practice of diving. The medical certificate must be of less than one year. The doctor who signs it cannot be the candidate.
  • to have completed and logged at least 60 dives in natural environment, showing an experience in night, deep and navigational diving.
  • to provide proof of a CPR training in the last 24 months
  • to have successfully passed the assessment of knowledge and practical exercises. This assessment includes the Instructor Assessment Exam (Diving Theory) and the assessment of PADI practice exercises in protected areas.

If you are BEES1, MF1 or CMAS Instructor ** or ***, you can directly take the OWSI program by being alleviated from the AI program.

Required Conditions to take the OWSI program.

  • to be certified PADI Assistant Instructor or holder of a teaching level from another diving organization (CMAS Instructor ** or ***).
  • to be 18 years old
  • provide a medical certificate signed by a doctor, attesting to the non-contradiction to the practice of diving. The medical certificate must be of less than one year. The doctor who signs it cannot be the candidate.
  • to have completed and logged at least 60 dives in natural environment, showing an experience in night, deep and navigational diving.
  • to provide proof of a CPR training in the last 24 months
  • to have successfully passed the assessment of knowledge and practical exercises. This assessment includes the Instructor Assessment Exam (Diving Theory) and the assessment of PADI practice exercises in protected areas
    Provide documentation on the equivalency of basic level, development and rescue certificates issued by other recreational training organizations. With the equivalence of the rescuer’s certificate, enclose a copy of the documents attesting to the first aid training.

EMERGENCY FIRST RESPONSE INSTRUCTOR

PADI EFR Instructors are PADI Instructors and Assistant Instructors who have successfully completed an EFR Instructor Training Course. EFR Instructors may give EFR lessons to divers or non-divers who wish to have Cardiopulmonary Resuscitation and First Aid training, which includes the basic knowledge and techniques of medical emergency care.

Required Conditions to take the course

  • to be a PADI Instructor Assistant (certified / updated using the 1995 revised course), or a PADI Instructor, or have completed an IDC / IOC in the last 12 months.
  • to have successfully completed an EFR course as a student.

SPECIALTY INSTRUCTOR

The PADI Specialty Instructors are PADI Instructors who have met all the requirements to deliver different courses for specific diving activities. These Instructors have acquired all the necessary knowledge and skills to provide this training, by taking their training and / or gaining experience in a particular area of diving.
Instructors must make a separate application for each PADI Specialty Instructor Diploma.

There are Many standardized PADI specialty courses the PADI Specialty Instructors can conduct with the help of lesson plans and various materials for the student. Moreover, Instructors may prepare their own distinctive speciality courses , which they may propose with the PADI Agreement.

Required Conditions to take the course

  • Participation in a Specialty Instructor training course is strongly recommended, but not mandatory. These courses provide practical training of quality, commercial information for the course, information on the latest PADI standards, and, if necessary, an instructor training in open water.
  • to take a Specialty Instructor course, one must be a renewed PADI Assistant Instructor ( for a non-diving specialty) or a PADI OWSI(or PADI Instructor with a higher level) or have completed An IDC / IOC in the last 12 months.
  • Specialties proposed:
  1. Altitude diving
  2. Boat dive
  3. Cave diving
  4. Deep diving
  5. Diving in diver propulsion vehicle (DPV)
  6. Drift diving
  7. Diving with Dry suit
  8. Diving with enriched air
  9. Equipment
  10. A.W.A.R.E. – Fish Identification
  11. Ice diving
  12. Multi-level diving
  13. Night Diving
  14. A.W.A.R.E. Project
  15. Marine biology
  16. Search and recovery diving
  17. Underwater hunting (not possible in Europe)
  18. Submarine Naturalism
  19. Underwater orientation
  20. Underwater photography
  21. Underwater video
  22. Wreck diving
  23. Other standardized specialties
  24. Distinctive specialties (specialty courses developed individually by the Instructors).

MASTER SCUBA DIVER TRAINER

PADI Master Scuba Diver Trainers (MSDT) are PADI Instructors who have at least 5 PADI Specialty Instructor certificates. This is a prerequisite for the Master Scuba Diver Trainer qualification (Specialty Levels, Buoyancy Control, and A.W.A.R.E. Project don’t count).

Required conditions to apply to MSDT

  • to be a renewed PADI Open Water Scuba Instructor
  • to be certified as a PADI Specialty Instructor for 5 or more specialties.
  • having certified a minimum of 25 PADI divers.

IDC STAFF INSTRUCTOR

PADI IDC Staff Instructors are PADI Master Scuba Diver Trainers who have successfully completed an IDC Staff Instructor course. During their training, the IDC Staff Instructors have a complete overview of the PADI Instructor training program (IDC) and learn to work as assistants during the Instructor training courses. The IDC Staff Instructors work with the PADI Course Directors to develop capacities to teach Instructor candidates, as well as to model their behaviour as diving professionals. The IDC Staff Instructors are also permitted to independently conduct the PADI Assistant Instructor courses.

Required conditions to take the course

  • to be a renewed PADI Master Scuba Diver Trainer, in active status.
  • to agree to conduct all PADI certification courses and experience programs using methods that are consistent with PADI standards and philosophy, as described in the PADI Instructor Manual.
  • agree to use the entire PADI diving teaching system, including all appropriate teaching materials, when conducting PADI courses.

Teaching Materials : IDC Staff Workbook, Course Director Manual

MASTER Instructor

PADI Master Instructors are experienced diving educators who have reached one of the highest levels of PADI Instructor. Master Instructors have demonstrated a thorough understanding of the PADI diving teaching system and have experience in conducting all programs and courses. The Master Instructors are members of the PADI Master Instructor Review Committee, which is called, from time to time, to review and comment on changes in courses and standards. As a member, the Master Instructors receive a 3% discount on all equipment orders.

Required conditions to take the course

  • to be a renewed IDC Staff Instructor, with active status
  • to be a PADI Instructor for at least 2 years.
  • to be a renewed EFR Instructor.
  • to have Participated in at least three PADI Instructor training seminars.
  • to Have certified at least 150 PADI diver students. With a minimum of 50 certifications of PADI Advanced Open Water Diver or of higher level, 15 PADI Specialty Divers, 5 PADI Rescue Divers 5 PADI Divemasters and 5 PADI Assistant Instructors.
  • to Have trained at least 10 EFR students.
  • to use the entire PADI diving teaching system, including all appropriate teaching materials, when conducting PADI courses.
  • to prioritize the granting of PADI patents and conduct all PADI certification courses and experience programs using methods that are consistent with PADI standards and philosophy, as described in the PADI Instructor Manual.
  • to Have no standard breach confirmed by the Quality Assurance in the last 6 months and no Quality Assurance investigation in progress.
  • to Demonstrate support for the PADI organization through his efforts to create programs for teaching and protection of the marine world.

COURSE DIRECTOR

PADI Course Directors are PADI Instructor Trainers. The PADI Course Director level is about the highest achievement level of an Instructor in the PADI system. To become a Course Director, PADI Master Instructors attend a PADI Course Director training during which they learn how to lead PADI Instructor training programs and gain experience in training diving instructors. The Course Directors are among the most influential experts in the diving industry and play an important role in developing the attitudes and abilities of the PADI Instructors. They serve as a model of behaviour for other PADI members with respect to PADI courses, diver training and professionalism.

Required Conditions to take the course

  • to be a renewed PADI Master Instructor, with active status for at least 6 months.
    & at least one year before the application:
  1. not having a confirmed Quality Assurance complaint.
  2. having conducted all PADI courses and introduction programs using methods that are consistent with PADI standards and philosophy, as described in the PADI Instructor Manual.
  3. have exclusively used the entire PADI diving teaching system, including all appropriate pedagogycal materials.
  4. have provided only PADI certification to students who have completed a diving training
  5. to have participated as a part of the teaching staff in at least two full IDCs after having been certified IDC Staff Instructor, since the implementation of the revised IDC courses (January 1996).
  6. to be certified PADI EFR Instructor up-to-date.
  7. to have conducted at least one PADI EFR course.
  8. to have the required minimum of 250 registered dives.
  9. to have worked in a PADI store or dive center.
  10. to meet all other PADI requirements at the time of application.

easydive@easydive.fr +33 4 93 61 26 07 / +33 4 93 43 40 42

PADI


PADI, Professional Association of Diving Instructors est la première organisation mondiale de plongée sous-marine. Sa reconnaissance internationale vous permettra de plonger et d’enseigner de part et d’autre du globe sans vous préoccuper de la validité de votre certification.

ConEdChart_HorizDown_08

Les centres IDC 5 stars sont les seuls à pouvoir proposer des formations d’Instructeur qui vous permettront de travailler en tant que moniteur de plongée dans un grand nombre de pays.

Pour pouvez suivre les formations Divemaster à IDC Staff Instructor au centre PADI EASY DIVE Cannes, IDC 5*.


 


 

FORMATIONS PADI

 DIVEMASTER

Étant donné que le cours de Divemaster est le premier niveau pédagogique professionnel, il jour un rôle pivot dans le système de formation PADI. Ceux qui rejoignent les rangs de Divemaster aident à former les élèves plongeurs. Ils encadrent les plongeurs brevetés, les balades en PMT et les plongeurs en apnée.

o Conditions requises pour suivre le cours :

  • être titulaire d’un Rescue Diver ou équivalent
  • présenter un certificat médical de moins d’un an (par médecin généraliste, fédéral, hyperbare ou sport)
  • être âgé de 18 ans au minimum
  • justifier d’un total de 60 plongées minimum au moment de la certification

o Matériel pédagogique: Manuel Divemaster, Vidéo Divemaster, eRDP et table US Navy Doppler, Manuel Instructeur


OPEN WATER SCUBA INSTRUCTOR

Le cours d’Instructeur PADI IDC – Instructor development Course est divisé en deux parties :

Le programme d’Assistant-Instructeur (AI) est la première partie du cours de formation de moniteur PADI (IDC). Vous gagnez de l’expérience comme plongeur scaphandre professionnel, et vous apprenez le Système PADI de formation de plongeurs. Vous pouvez remplir la fonction d’assistant pendant la formation de plongée et assumer des responsabilités d’enseignement limitées.

Le programme Open Water Scuba Instructor (OWSI) est la seconde partie de formation de moniteur PADI (IDC). Il vous présente le système complet de formation de plongeurs PADI et se concentre sur le perfectionnement de vos capacités en tant qu’éducateur professionnel de plongée.

En prérequis à l’examen d’Instructeur PADI, vous devez suivre le cours Emergency First Response Instructor (EFRI). Ce cours vous forme à enseigner les Soins primaires (RCP) et Soins secondaires (Premiers secours) pour les adultes, les enfants et les nourrissons. Avec cette qualification, vous pouvez offrir la formation pré-requise nécessaire pour les cours Rescue Diver et Divemaster.

Après avoir suivi les cours OWSI et EFRI et réussi l’examen d’instructeur PADI (IE), vous obtenez le brevet Open Water Scuba Instructor PADI.

Conditions requises pour suivre le cours IDC complet.

  • être breveté Divemaster PADI ou avoir un niveau d’encadrement d’un autre organisme de plongée (Instructeur CMAS *).
  • avoir 18 ans révolus.
  • remettre à l’Instructeur un certificat signé par un médecin, attestant de la non contre indication à la pratique de la plongée. Le certificat médical doit dater de moins d’un an. Le médecin qui signe l’aptitude médicale ne peut pas être le candidat.
  • avoir réalisé et enregistré au moins 60 plongées en milieu naturel, notées dans un carnet, et montrant une expérience en plongée de nuit, profonde et de navigation.
  • Faire la preuve d ’une formation en RCP dans les 24 derniers mois
  • avoir réussi avec succès l’évaluation des connaissances et des exercices pratiques. Cette évaluation comprend l’examen d’évaluation de l’Instructeur (théorie de la plongée) et l’évaluation des exercices pratiques PADI en milieu protégé.

Télécharger les dates et tarifs des formations IDC pour Divemaster PADI et Instructeurs CMAS *
Formations IDC PADI 2015

Si vous êtes BEES1, MF1 ou Instructeur CMAS ** ou ***, vous pouvez directement suivre le programme OWSI en étant allegé du programme AI.

Conditions requises pour suivre le programme OWSI.

  • être breveté Assistant Instructor  PADI ou avoir un niveau d’encadrement d’un autre organisme de plongée (Instructeur CMAS ** ou ***).
  • avoir 18 ans révolus.
  • remettre à l’Instructeur un certificat signé par un médecin, attestant de la non contre indication à la pratique de la plongée. Le certificat médical doit dater de moins d’un an. Le médecin qui signe l’aptitude médicale ne peut pas être le candidat.
  • avoir réalisé et enregistré au moins 60 plongées en milieu naturel, notées dans un carnet, et montrant une expérience en plongée de nuit, profonde et de navigation.
  • Faire la preuve d ’une formation en RCP dans les 24 derniers mois
  • avoir réussi avec succès l’évaluation des connaissances et des exercices pratiques. Cette évaluation comprend l’examen d’évaluation de l’Instructeur (théorie de la plongée) et l’évaluation des exercices pratiques PADI en milieu protégé.
  • fournir les documents sur les équivalences des brevets du niveau de base, de perfectionnement et de sauvetage, émis par d ’autres organismes de formation à la plongée loisir. Avec l’équivalence du brevet de sauveteur, joindre la copie des documents attestant de la formation aux premiers secours.

Télécharger les dates et tarifs des formations OWSI pour Assistants Instructeurs PADI et Instructeurs CMAS **
Formation Crossover OWSI PADI 2015

 


EMERGENCY FIRST RESPONSE INSTRUCTOR

Les Instructeurs PADI EFR sont des Instructeurs et Assistants Instructeurs PADI qui ont terminé avec succès un cours de formation d ’Instructeur EFR. Les Instructeurs EFR peuvent donner des cours de EFR à des plongeurs ou des non plongeurs qui veulent avoir une formation en Ranimation Cardio-Pulmonaire et premiers secours, qui comporte les connaissances et les techniques de base des soins en urgence médicale.

Conditions requises pour suivre le cours

  • être un Assistant Instructeur PADI (breveté/mis à jour en utilisant le cours révisé de 1995), ou un Instructeur PADI, ou avoir suivi un IDC/IOC dans les 12 derniers mois.
  • avoir terminé avec succès un cours de EFR en tant qu’élève.

SPECIALTY INSTRUCTOR

Les Instructeurs de spécialité PADI sont des Instructeurs PADI qui ont rempli toutes les conditions requises pour délivrer différents cours pour des activités plongée spécifiques. Ces Instructeurs ont acquis la connaissance et la technique nécessaires pour donner cette formation, en poursuivant leur formation et/ou en gagnant de l ’expérience dans un domaine particulier de spécialité de plongée.

Les Instructeurs doivent faire une demande séparée pour chaque diplôme d’Instructeur de spécialité PADI.

Il y a plusieurs cours de spécialité PADI standardisés que les Instructeurs de spécialité PADI peuvent conduire avec l ’aide des plans de cours et de différents matériels destinés à l’élève. De plus, les Instructeurs peuvent écrire leur propre plan de cours de spécialité distinctive, qu’ils peuvent proposer avec l ’accord de PADI.

Conditions requises pour suivre le cours

La participation à un cours de formation d’Instructeur de spécialité est fortement recommandée, mais pas obligatoire. Ces cours fournissent une formation pratique de qualité, des démonstrations techniques, des informations commerciales pour le cours, des informations sur les derniers standards PADI,et si nécessaire, une formation en milieu naturel de niveau Instructeur.

Pour s’inscrire dans un cours de formation d’Instructeur de spécialité, un individu doit être un Assistant Instructeur PADI renouvelé (pour spécialité sans plongée) ou être un Underwater Instructor PADI (ou un Instructeur PADI de niveau plus élevé), ou avoir terminé un IDC/IOC dans les 12 derniers mois.

Spécialités proposées :  1.Plongée en altitude, 2.Plongée depuis un bateau, 3.Plongée en grotte, 4.Plongée profonde, 5.Plongée en scooter sous-marin (DPV), 6.Plongée en dérive, 7.Plongée en vêtement étanche, 8.Plongée à l ’air enrichi, 9.Matériel, 10.A.W.A.R.E.-Identification de poissons, 11.Plongée sous glace, 12.Plongée à multiniveaux, 13.Plongée de nuit, 14.Projet A.W.A.R.E., 15.Biologie sous-marine, 16.Plongée de recherche et récupération d ’objets, 17.Chasse sous-marine (pas possible en Europe), 18.Naturalisme sous-marin, 19.Orientation sous-marine, 20.Photographie sous-marine, 21.Vidéo sous-marine, 22.Plongée sur épave, 23.Autres spécialités standardisées, 24.Spécialités distinctives (cours de spécialité développés individuellement par les Instructeurs).


MASTER SCUBA DIVER TRAINER

Les Master Scuba Diver Trainers (MSDT) PADI sont des Instructeurs PADI qui ont au moins 5 brevets d’Instructeur de Spécialité PADI.

C’est une condition requise pour la qualification de Master Scuba Diver Trainer (les niveaux de spécialité Maîtrise de la flottabilité et Projet A.W.A.R.E. ne comptent pas).

Conditions requises pour prétendre au MSDT

  • être un Open Water Scuba Instructor PADI renouvelé
  • être certifié Instructeur de Spécialité PADI pour 5 spécialités ou plus.
  • avoir breveté au moins 25 plongeurs PADI.

IDC STAFF INSTRUCTOR

Les IDC Staff Instructors PADI sont des Master Scuba Diver Trainers PADI qui ont terminé avec succès un cours IDC Staff Instructor. Durant leur formation, les IDC Staff Instructors ont un aperçu complet du programme de formation de l ’Instructeur PADI (IDC) et apprennent à travailler en tant qu ’assistants, durant les cours de formation de niveau Instructeur. Les IDC Staff Instructors travaillent avec les Course Directors PADI à développer les capacités à enseigner des candidats Instructeurs, ainsi qu ’à modeler leur comportement de professionnels de la plongée. Les IDC Staff Instructors sont également autorisés à conduire de manière indépendante les cours d’Assistant Instructeur PADI.

Conditions requises pour suivre le cours

  • être un Master Scuba Diver Trainer PADI renouvelé, en statut actif.
  • accepter de diriger tous les cours de certification et les programmes d’expérience PADI en utilisant des méthodes cohérentes avec les standards et la philosophie PADI, comme décrit dans le Manuel de l ’Instructeur PADI.
  • accepter d’utiliser tout le système PADI d’enseignement de la plongée, y compris tous les matériels pédagogiques appropriés, lorsqu’il dirige des cours PADI.

Matériel pédagogique : IDC Staff Workbook, Course Director Manual


MASTER SCUBA DIVER TRAINER

Les Master Instructors PADI sont des éducateurs de plongée expérimentés qui ont atteint un des plus hauts niveaux d’Instructeur PADI. Les Master Instructors ont démontré une compréhension approfondie du système PADI d’enseignement de la plongée, et ont une expérience dans la conduite de l’ensemble des programmes et cours. Les Master Instructors sont membres du PADI Master Instructor Review Committee, qui est appelé de temps en temps à revoir et commenter les changements apportés aux cours et standards. En qualité de membre, les Master Instructors bénéficient de 3 % de réduction sur toute commande de matériel.

Conditions requises pour suivre le cours

  • être un IDC Staff Instructeur renouvelé, en statut actif.
  • être un Instructeur PADI depuis au moins 2 ans.
  • être un Instructeur EFR  renouvelé.
  • avoir participé à au moins trois séminaires de formation d’Instructeur PADI.
  • avoir breveté au moins 150 élèves plongeurs PADI. Avec au minimum 50 certifications Advanced Open Water Diver PADI ou de niveau plus élevé, 15 plongeurs de spécialités PADI, 5 Rescue Divers PADI,5 Divemasters PADI et 5 Assistants Instructeurs PADI.
  • avoir formé au moins 10 élèves au EFR.
  • utiliser le système PADI complet d’enseignement de la plongée, y compris tous les matériels pédagogiques PADI appropriés lorsqu’il dirige les programmes PADI.
  • délivrer en priorité des brevets PADI, et mener toutes les formations diplômantes PADI et les programmes d’introduction en utilisant des méthodes cohérentes avec les standards et la philosophie PADI, comme décrit dans le Manuel de l’Instructeur PADI.
  • n’avoir eu aucune violation de standard confirmée par l’Assurance Qualité dans les 6 derniers mois et aucune enquête d’Assurance Qualité en cours.
  • manifester son soutien à l’organisation PADI par ses efforts à créer des programmes destinés à l’éducation et la protection du monde marin.

COURSE DIRECTOR

Les Course Directors PADI sont des formateurs d’Instructeurs PADI. Le niveau de Course Director PADI indique le niveau de réalisation le plus élevé d’un Instructeur dans le système PADI. Pour devenir Course Director, les Master Instructors PADI suivent un cours de formation de Course Director PADI durant lequel ils apprennent à diriger les programmes de formation d’Instructeur PADI et acquièrent une expérience dans la formation d’enseignants de la plongée. Les Course Directors sont parmi les experts les plus influents de l ’industrie de la plongée et jouent un rôle important dans le développement des attitudes et des capacités des Instructeurs PADI. Ils servent de modèle de comportement pour les autres membres PADI vis à vis de l ’enseignement PADI, de la formation de plongeur et du professionnalisme.

Conditions requises pour suivre le cours

  • être un Master Instructor PADI renouvelé, en statut actif, depuis au moins 6 mois.
  • pendant au moins un an avant la candidature :
    a. Ne pas avoir de plainte confirmée d’Assurance Qualité.
    b. Avoir mené toutes les formations diplômantes PADI et programmes d’introduction en utilisant des méthodes cohérentes avec les standards et la philosophie PADI, comme décrit dans le Manuel de l’Instructeur PADI.
    c. Avoir utilisé exclusivement le système PADI complet d’enseignement de la plongée, y compris tous les matériels pédagogiques appropriés.
    d. Avoir remis uniquement des brevets PADI aux élèves terminant une formation de plongée.3. Etre certifié IDC Staff Instructor PADI.
  • avoir participé en tant que personnel enseignant à au moins deux IDC complets après avoir été certifié IDC Staff Instructor, depuis la mise en place des cours révisés de l ’IDC (janvier 1996).
  • être certifié EFR Instructor PADI à jour.
  • avoir dirigé au moins un cours EFR PADI.
  • avoir le minimum requis de 250 plongées enregistrées.
  • avoir travaillé dans un magasin ou un centre de plongée PADI.
  • remplir toutes les autres conditions requises par PADI au moment de la candidature.